• Board of Directors

  • President
    Wayne Di Lallo, Owner
    Directions for Wellness
    #103  5220-48 Avenue
    Wetaskiwin AB  T9A 0S6 
    Phone:  780-352-4477
    Mobile: 780-362-3677
    Fax:      780-352-4487

     

    Vice President
    Tony Goode
    Wetaskiwin – Camrose Constituency
    217,5201 51A Avenue
    Wetaskiwin, AB  T9A 0V5
    Tel:  780.368.2752
    Email:  tony.g@eastlink.ca


    Past President
    Randy Plant, Associate Broker, ABR, SRS
    RE/MAX
    Wetaskiwin, AB
    Tel: 780 361-9215n Email:  rsplant@telus.net


    Treasurer
    Joe Letourneau, Insurance/Financial Advisor/Owner
    The Co-operators – J. Letourneau Insurance Services Inc.
    101 4502 56 Street
    Wetaskiwin, AB  T9A 3M5
    Tel:  780.352.9288
    Email:  joe_letourneau@cooperators.ca


    Secretary
    Pamela Gankske
    Wetaskiwin Coop                                         
    4707 40 Avenue
    Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 2S7
    Tel:  780 352 6001


    Alar Aksberg
    Wetaskiwin Stock Car Club
    PO Box 7077
    Wetaskiwin, AB  T9A 2Y9
    Tel:  780.909.0215
    Email:  bepostivelycharged@shaw.ca

     
    Miles Cymbaluk
    Sirrs LLP
    PO Box 6060
    Wetaskiwin, AB  T9A 2G4
    Tel  780.352.3301
    Email: m.cymbaluk@sirrsllp.com


    Phil Kohlman, Western Distribution Manager
    Home Hardware
    6410 36 Avenue
    Wetaskiwin, AB,  T9A 3B6
    Tel:  780 352 1984
    Email: phil.kohlman@homehardware.ca
    Website:  www.homehardware.ca


    Scott Kyba, Owner
    Wannasign
    4812 47 Avenue
    Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 0K1
    Tel:  780 352 8199
    Email:  info@wannasign.ca
    Website:  www.wannasign.ca


    Chris Laing, Principal
    PGA Architects
    Suite 301-5505 50 Ave
    Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 0T4
    Tel: 780 352 1780
    Email:  chirs@pgaarch.co

     

    Bert Horvey
    Councillor
    City of Wetaskiwin
    4705 50 Avenue
    Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 2E9
    Tel:  780 352 4073
    Email: bert.horvey@wetaskiwin.ca
    Website:  www.wetaskiwin.ca

    Pearl Hay
    Councillor, Division 1
    County of Wetaskiwin No. 10
    Box 6960
    Wetaskiwin, AB  T9A 2G5
    Tel:  780 352 3321
    Email:  phay@wetaskiwin.ab.ca
    Website:  www.county.wetaskiwin.ab.ca