• Board of Directors

  • President
    Wayne Di Lallo, Owner
    Directions for Wellness
    #103  5220-48 Avenue Wetaskiwin AB  T9A 0S6
    wayne@dfwi.ca


    Vice President
    Tony Goode
    Wetaskiwin – Camrose Constituency
    217,5201 51A Avenue Wetaskiwin, AB  T9A 0V5
    Tel:  780.368.2752
    tony.g@eastlink.ca


    Treasurer
    Joe Letourneau, Insurance/Financial Advisor/Owner
    The Co-operators – J. Letourneau Insurance Services Inc.
    101 4502 56 Street Wetaskiwin, AB  T9A 3M5
    Tel:  780.352.9288
    joe_letourneau@cooperators.ca

    Treasurer
    Deanna Beck
    Encompass Credit Union Ltd.
    5111 - 50 Avenue Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 0S5
    Tel:  780.352.2251
    deanna.beck@encompasscu.ca


    Alar Aksberg
    Wetaskiwin Stock Car Club
    PO Box 7077 Wetaskiwin, AB  T9A 2Y9
    Tel:  780.909.0215
    bepostivelycharged@shaw.ca

     
    Miles Cymbaluk
    Sirrs LLP
    PO Box 6060 Wetaskiwin, AB  T9A 2G4
    Tel  780.352.3301
    m.cymbaluk@sirrsllp.com


    Phil Kohlman, Western Distribution Manager
    Home Hardware
    6410 36 Avenue Wetaskiwin, AB,  T9A 3B6
    Tel:  780 352 1984
    phil.kohlman@homehardware.ca


    Scott Kyba, Owner
    Wannasign
    4812 47 Avenue Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 0K1
    Tel:  780 352 8199
    info@wannasign.ca


    Chris Laing, Principal
    PGA Architects
    Suite 301-5505 50 Ave Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 0T4
    Tel: 780 352 1780
    chirs@pgaarch.com


    Dean Billingsley, Councillor
    City of Wetaskiwin
    4705 50 Avenue Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 2E9
    Tel:  780 352 4073
    www.wetaskiwin.ca

    Dale Woitt, Councillor,
    County of Wetaskiwin No. 10
    Box 6960 Wetaskiwin, AB  T9A 2G5
    Tel:  780 352 3321
    www.county.wetaskiwin.ab.ca


    Vicki Pyle, Councillor
    Town of Millet
    Box 270 Millet, AB T0C 1Z0 Tel: 780 387-4459
    www.millet.ca