• Board of Directors

  • President
    Wayne Di Lallo, Owner
    Directions for Wellness
    #103  5220-48 Avenue Wetaskiwin AB  T9A 0S6
    wayne@dfwi.ca


    Vice President
    Tony Goode
    Wetaskiwin – Camrose Constituency
    217,5201 51A Avenue Wetaskiwin, AB  T9A 0V5
    780.368.2752
    tony.g@eastlink.ca


    Joe Letourneau, Insurance/Financial Advisor/Owner
    The Co-operators – J. Letourneau Insurance Services Inc.
    101 4502 56 Street Wetaskiwin, AB  T9A 3M5
    780.352.9288
    joe_letourneau@cooperators.ca
     

    Treasurer
    Deanna Beck, Branch Manager
    Encompass Credit Union Ltd.
    5111 - 50 Avenue Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 0S5
    780.352.2251
    deanna.beck@encompasscu.ca


    Alar Aksberg
    Wetaskiwin Stock Car Club
    PO Box 7077 Wetaskiwin, AB  T9A 2Y9
    780.909.0215
    bepostivelycharged@shaw.ca

     
    Miles Cymbaluk
    Sirrs LLP
    PO Box 6060 Wetaskiwin, AB  T9A 2G4
    780.352.3301
    m.cymbaluk@sirrsllp.com


    Phil Kohlman, Western Distribution Manager
    Home Hardware
    6410 36 Avenue Wetaskiwin, AB,  T9A 3B6
    780.352.1984
    phil.kohlman@homehardware.ca

     

    Christina Komives, Sales Manager
    The Pipestone Flyer
    (780) 387-5797
    christina.komives@pipestoneflyer.ca

     

    Scott Kyba, Owner
    Wannasign
    4812 47 Avenue Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 0K1
    780 352 8199
    info@wannasign.ca


    Chris Laing, Principal
    PGA Architects
    Suite 301-5505 50 Ave Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 0T4
    780.352.1780
    chirs@pgaarch.com

     

    JasonTrottier
    Wetaskiwin Cooperative Association Ltd.
    4707 - 40 Avenue Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 2B8
    780.352.6001
    ohs@wetaskiwincoop.com

     

    Dale Woitt, Councillor
    County of Wetaskiwin No. 10
    Box 6960 Wetaskiwin, AB  T9A 2G5
    780.352.3321
    www.county.wetaskiwin.ab.ca


    Vicki Pyle, Councillor
    Town of Millet Box 270 Millet, AB T0C 1Z0                                                                                                                      780.387.4459
    www.millet.ca